• Chicago Title of Colorado, Inc. introduces our applications for IPod, Ipad and IPhones. Contact your Chicago Title representative for more information.      • Chicago Title - Let us Help You Grow Your Business!      • Ask your Sales Executive about our Green Escrow!      • Class Cancellation Policy: If the school district in which the class is located closes due to inclement weather, Chicago Title will cancel the class being held in that particular county. Our offices will be open and closings will proceed as scheduled.      
Login to
PREMIER SERVICES
Find us on
FACEBOOK

Sales Team - Lenders


Name:   Shari Canon
Title:   Sales Executive
Phone:   (303) 521-4245
Fax:   (303) 633-7678
Email:   scanon@ctt.com
Web
Page:
 
 
Name:   Joanne Dunbar
Title:   Sales Executive
Phone:   (303) 717-8514
Fax:   (303) 633-7745
Email:   joanne.dunbar@ctt.com
Web
Page:
 
 
Name:   Kelsi Fish
Title:   Sales Executive
Phone:   (303) 385-7343
Fax:   (303) 633-7880
Email:   Kelsi.Fish@ctt.com
Web
Page:
 
 
Name:   Sahsha Graves
Title:   Sales Executive
Phone:   (720) 245-3240
Fax:   (303) 633-7782
Email:   sahsha.graves@ctt.com
Web
Page:
 
 
Name:   Jerry Green
Title:   Sales Executive
Phone:   (303) 881-5116
Fax:   (303) 633-7880
Email:   greenjl@ctt.com
Web
Page:
 
 
Name:   Beau La Point
Title:   Sales Executive
Phone:   (303) 941-3600
Fax:   (303) 633-7779
Email:   Beau.LaPoint@CTT.com
Web
Page:
  http://chicagotitle.com/beaulapoint
 
Name:   Tonya Letourneau
Title:   Sales Executive
Phone:   (720) 256-1012
Fax:   (303) 633-7780
Email:   tonya.letourneau@ctt.com
Web
Page:
 
 
Name:   Aimee Lombardi
Title:   Sales Executive
Phone:   (303) 725-2580
Fax:  
Email:   aimee.lombardi@ctt.com
Web
Page:
 
 
Name:   DeAnna Neises
Title:   Sales Executive
Phone:   (303) 601-2509
Fax:   (303) 633-7677
Email:   deanna.neises@ctt.com
Web
Page:
 
 
Name:   Gretchen Ptacek
Title:   Sales Executive
Phone:   (303) 908-1919
Fax:   (303) 633-7759
Email:   gretchen.ptacek@ctt.com
Web
Page:
 
 
Name:   Laura Roberts
Title:   Sales Executive
Phone:   (720) 648-3039
Fax:   (303) 633-7781
Email:   laura.roberts@ctt.com
Web
Page:
 
 
Name:   Chris Walker
Title:   Sales Executive
Phone:   (303) 291-9945
Fax:   (303) 633-7780
Email:   chris.walker@ctt.com
Web
Page: